BRABUS ULTIMATE 125 – The ultimate city sports car

Equally exclusive and dynamic city sports cars built in limited editions have a successful history at BRABUS. That is why there is now a new power two-seater from BRABUS: The BRABUS ULTIMATE 125 is built based on the smart fortwo or the smart fortwo cabrio.

As the name indicates, this two-seater is a supercar with an output of 92 kW / 125 HP (123 bhp) and a top speed of 175 km/h (109 mph), built in a limited production run of just 125 consecutively numbered vehicles. The BRABUS ULTIMATE 125 continues an equally long and successful tradition. It began in 2004 with the ULTIMATE 101, the first limited edition of the special models from BRABUS, which all sold out completely. The success story continued with the equally popular editions of the ULTIMATE 112, ULTIMATE R, ULTIMATE style and ULTIMATE 120. The new BRABUS ULTIMATE 125 city sports car is the first vehicle in this line to be based on the new smart fortwo generation. The exclusive equipment ranges from the special paint finish tailored to customer preferences and the WIDESTAR widebody version with forged BRABUS Monoblock Y 18-inch wheels to the exclusive all-leather interior in any imaginable color.

brabus ultimate 125 smart fortwo cabrio limited edition cars

The ULTIMATE 125 also sports exquisite highlights in the cockpit.

Climate control system, radio and navigation system are part of the standard equipment

The ULTIMATE 125 also sports exquisite highlights in the cockpit. Large parts of the interior of the Cabriolet are covered with especially soft and breathable BRABUS Mastik leather, which was precisely color-coordinated with the vehicle paintwork. This includes the seats and the center sections of the door panels. For contrast, parts of the interior such as the top of the dashboard were covered with black leather. The precise honeycomb quilting with pinpoint accuracy sports the same black color. Details such as the instrument for rev counter and clock mounted on top of the dashboard, the vent surrounds, the instrument cluster surround, the turn signal and windscreen wiper stalks and the door handle recesses are also all painted in vehicle color. The BRABUS stainless pedals plus the aluminum shift knob and emergency brake lever add a touch of racing looks to the cockpit. Other exclusive features of this special model are the tailor-made scuff plates with BRABUS ULTIMATE 125 logo, illuminated in red or white like the stainless footrest in the driver footwell. Classy velour floor mats with BRABUS logo round off the exquisite ambience. Climate control system, radio and navigation system are of course part of the standard equipment of the exclusive two-door car from Bottrop. The choice of colors for the bodywork to suit the vehicle owner’s preferences is just as endless at BRABUS as the choice of interior design and the color of the soft top.

The suggested retail prices for a BRABUS ULTIMATE 125 start at 49,980 euro for the Coupe and at 52,800 euro for the Cabriolet.

www.brabus.com

BRABUS ULTIMATE 125 – Der ultimative Stadtsportwagen

Ebenso exklusive wie fahrdynamische Stadtsportwagen in limitierter Auflage haben bei BRABUS eine erfolgreiche Historie. Deshalb gibt es jetzt von BRABUS einen neuen Power-Zweisitzer. Auf Basis des smart fortwo oder des smart fortwo cabrio entsteht der BRABUS ULTIMATE 125.

Wie der Name schon verrät, handelt es sich bei diesem Zweisitzer um ein 92 kW / 125 PS starkes und 175 km/h schnelles Supercar, das in einer streng limitierten Auflage von nur 125 durchnummerierten Exemplaren gebaut wird. Der BRABUS ULTIMATE 125 setzt eine ebenso lange wie erfolgreiche Tradition fort. 2004 startete mit dem ULTIMATE 101 die erste Limited Edition der jeweils komplett ausverkauften Sondermodelle von BRABUS. Die Erfolgsstory ging weiter mit den ebenso begehrten Auflagen des ULTIMATE 112, ULTIMATE R, ULTIMATE style und ULTIMATE 120. Der neue Stadtsportwagen BRABUS ULTIMATE 125 basiert als erstes Fahrzeug in dieser Linie auf der neuen smart fortwo Generation. Die exklusive Ausstattung reicht von der Sonderlackierung nach Kundenwunsch über die WIDESTAR Breitversion mit geschmiedeten BRABUS Monoblock Y 18 Zoll Rädern bis zum exklusiven Volllederinterieur in jedem denkbaren Farbton.

brabus ultimate 125 sportwagen smart fortwo cabrio cabriolet interieur

Exquisite Akzente setzt der ULTIMATE 125 auch im Cockpit.

Exquisite Akzente setzt der Brabus ULTIMATE 125 auch im Cockpit

Große Teile des Innenraums des Cabriolets sind mit besonders weichem und atmungsaktivem BRABUS Mastikleder bezogen, das exakt auf die Karosseriefarbe abgestimmt wurde. Dazu gehören die Sitze und die Innenteile der beiden Türverkleidungen. Als Kontrast dazu wurden Teile des Interieurs wie beispielsweise die Oberseite des Instrumententrägers mit schwarzem Leder bezogen. Ebenfalls in Schwarz gehalten ist die präzise Steppung in millimetergenauem Wabendesign. Ebenso wurden Details wie das aufs Armaturenbrett gesetzte Instrument für Drehzahlmesser und Uhr sowie die Lüftungsringe, die Blende, die das Kombiinstrument einrahmt, die Hebel für Blinker und Scheibenwischer sowie die Türgriffschalen in Wagenfarbe ausgeführt. Einen Touch von Racing Look bringen die BRABUS Edelstahl-Pedale sowie Schaltknauf und Handbremshebel aus Aluminium ins Cockpit. Weitere exklusive Features dieses Sondermodells sind die maßgeschneiderten Einstiegsleisten mit BRABUS ULTIMATE 125 Logo, das ebenso wechselnd weiß oder rot beleuchtet ist, wie die Edelstahl-Fußstütze im Fahrerfußraum. Edle Velours-Fußbodenschoner mit BRABUS Logo machen das edle Ambiente komplett. Klimaanlage, Radio und Navigationssystem gehören selbstverständlich zur Serienausstattung des exklusiven Zweitürers aus Bottrop. Bei der Farbwahl für die zweitürige Karosserie gibt es bei BRABUS ebenso wenig Grenzen wie beim Interieurdesign und der Anpassung der Verdeckfarbe an den individuellen Wunsch des neuen Fahrzeugeigentümers.

Die empfohlenen Verkaufspreise für einen BRABUS ULTIMATE 125 starten bei 49.980 Euro für die geschlossene Variante und bei 52.800 Euro für das Cabriolet.

www.brabus.com